КАК ЗАКАЗАТЬ И ОПЛАТИТЬ

Aquamarine Pattaya предлагает различные способы бронирования и оплаты. Вы можете забронировать тур онлайн -  и оплатить с помощью кредитной карты, переводом на счета или оплатить наличными в любом банке в Таиланде.

БРОНИРОВАНИЕ

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы принимаем бронирование на даты, которые истекают не позднее 2 недель с даты подачи заявки. Если вы делаете заказ более чем за 2 недели, мы оставляем за собой право отменить это бронирование и вернуть ваш платеж после вычета расходов, если таковые имеются (PayPal, Visa, комиссии за банковский перевод, ...) Вы можете использовать страницу "бронирование" для онлайн-бронирования и оплаты или позвонить нам, или заполнить форму внизу этой страницы и нажать кнопку «отправить».

 
ОПЛАТА

В течении 48 часов после подтверждения бронирования Вам необходимо внести предоплату (минимум 25%) отправит подтверждение оплаты на e-mail, но не позднее 24 часов до поездки. Оставшаяся сумма оплачивается наличными непосредственно перед отправлением лодки.

При отмене поездки менее чем за 48 часов до отправления - предоплата нре возвращается. При отмене поездки более чем за 48 часов до отправления - предоплата возвращается покупателю за вычетом понесенных расходов.

ОТМЕНА БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

В течение 24 часов мы вышлем вам ответ:

  • если лодка не доступна на выбранную дату, мы предложим вам другой день

  • Если яхта ДОСТУПНА на выбранную дату, мы отправим вам письмо-подтверждение с реквизитами нашего банковского счета для перевода депозита.

Aquamarine Pattaya / Аквамарин Паттайя
Aquamarine Pattaya / Аквамарин Паттайя WhatsApp

© 2014 by Aquamarine Pattaya - boat rental company

HOW TO BOOK & PAY

 

Aquamarine Pattaya offer various booking channels options to smooth your trip planning. You can book online - pay online via credit card or book online - pay offline by account transfer in ATM or even book offline and pay in cash at any bank in Thailand.

BOOKING

Please pay attention that we accept booking on the dates which are not far than 2 weeks from date of application. In case you make booking more than 2 weeks in advance we reserve the right to cancel this booking and return your payment after deduction the expenses incurred, if any (PayPal, Visa, bank transfer commissions, ... ). You can use Reservation page for online booking & payment or call us or fill in the form in the bottom of this page and press “send” button.

PAYMENTS

You should transfer deposit (approximately 25%) and send pay-in slip to us by e-mail within 48 hours after receiving confirmation letter but not later than 24 hours prior to the trip. The rest amount should be paid to our representative after you arrive to the yacht club before boat departure.

Cancellation less than 48 hours – deposit will not be refunded. Deposits of cancelled charters by written notice 48 hours or more prior to embarkation can be applied to future charter, after discounting the expenses incurred, if any. If we cancel the charter all your payments will be refunded to your account. 

CANCELLATION

Within 24 hours we will send you reply:

  • if boat is NOT available for chosen date we will propose another day for you

  • if boat is AVAILABLE for chosen date we will send you confirmation letter with our bank account details for deposit transfer.

Aquamarine Pattaya / Аквамарин Паттайя
Aquamarine Pattaya / Аквамарин Паттайя WhatsApp

© 2014 by Aquamarine Pattaya - boat rental company